Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

LP04C4

Awarded
SP450026F6684Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract, awarded to AES ASSET ACQUISITION CORPORATION under DLA award SP450026F6684, is a delivery order issued under the base contract SP450025D0020 with a total value of $7,468.20 and an award date of July 23, 2026. It encompasses a wide array of specialized parts and materials, primarily identified by NSN and part numbers such as S222V00013982, S222V00011188, and S222V00010779, among others, with multiple line items repeated across various procurement references. The items include components like NR04C1, LP01C4, FL05C4, BA13C7, and LOOSE-PACKED PAINTS, LATEX, NON-RCRA HAZ, indicating a focus on maintenance, repair, and operational support supplies, likely for defense or military infrastructure use. The majority of the line items are duplicated with slight variations in procurement references but consistent part numbers, suggesting bulk or recurring requirements across multiple locations or units. The contract is administered by the Defense Logistics Agency under the Department of Defense and does not specify a set-aside classification or NAICS code, indicating it may be open to broad commercial competition. Fulfillment is likely distributed across unspecified locations within the United States, and all deliveries are expected to comply with standardized military supply protocols as defined by the NSN system. The award reflects a routine procurement for essential spare parts and consumables required to maintain operational readiness.

General Info

AES ASSET ACQUISITION CORPORATION awarded $7,468.20 for military spare parts and consumables under DLA contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$8,316.58

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

AES ASSET ACQUISITION CORPORATIONView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(5)

SP450026F6684 P00001 Modification 1

PDFmodification

SP450026F6684.pdf

PDF

SP450026F6684 P00002 Contract Modification

PDFmodification

SP450026F6684.pdf

PDF

SP450026F6684 P00003 - Contract Modification

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SP450026F6684 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: AES ASSET ACQUISITION CORPORATION (CAGE 7ELD0) Total Contract Price: $8,316.58 Award Date: 07-23-2026 Delivery order under: SP450025D0020 Line items: - LP04C4 (NSN/Part S222V00010925) - LAB PACKS/LOOSE PACKS, CORROSIVES (NSN/Part S222V00010916, PR 7018043590) - LAB PACKS/LOOSE PACKS, CORROSIVES (NSN/Part S222V00010916, PR 7018043249)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS