Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ACTUATOR, MECHANICAL

Awarded
SPE4A7-26-T-544PFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to HARTWELL CORPORATION under the award number SPE4A726PD939 for the purchase of a mechanical actuator identified by NSN 1680015780668 and PR number 7014920859. The total contract value is $12,941.50, with the award date set for July 29, 2026. The solicitation number associated with this procurement is SPE4A7-26-T-544P, and the NAICS code 333995 indicates the classification for other miscellaneous fabricated metal product manufacturing. The contract is issued under a federal procurement and does not specify any small business set-aside provisions. Performance location and office address details are not provided, but the point of contact for the contract is Mahlon Marcus, reachable via phone at 804-310-8180 or email at mahlon.marcus@dla.mil. The details of this transaction are accessible through the DIBBS website using the provided UI link.

General Info

Procure ten mechanical actuators via NSN 1680-01-578-0668 by July 13, 2026, for U.S. performance.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

333995 - Fluid Power Cylinder and Actuator ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

SPE4A726PD939.pdf

PDF

Request for Quotations SPE4A7-26-T-544P

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A726PD939 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: HARTWELL CORPORATION (CAGE 83014) Total Contract Price: $12,941.50 Award Date: 07-29-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A7-26-T-544P Line items: - ACTUATOR, MECHANICAL (NSN/Part 1680015780668, PR 7014920859)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS