Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ADAPTER KIT, CIRCUIT

Awarded
SPE7M5-25-Q-0275Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) a contract valued at $331,131.46 for the supply of an ADAPTER KIT, CIRCUIT (NSN 5935016519908) under solicitation SPE7M5-25-Q-0275, with the award issued on July 13, 2026. The contract was awarded as a modification to an existing order and is administered by the DLA Land and Maritime, Fluid Handling Division, with payments processed through the DLA Land and Maritime office in Columbus, Ohio. The contractor’s remittance address is located in Chesapeake, Virginia, and the contracting officer is Micheal Finken, who oversees all administrative and contractual matters. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors, under deviation 2026-00040, requiring strict compliance with revised equity and inclusion standards. All post-award inquiries and requests must be submitted through the DIBBS electronic portal, and no alternative submission methods are authorized beyond electronic or mail-based correspondence with proper solicitation referencing. While the total contract amount is confirmed, detailed pricing breakdowns, quantities, delivery schedules, and performance timelines are not specified in the available documentation. The place of performance remains officially unlisted, though the contractor’s location in Virginia may serve as the default site. Packaging and labeling are governed by standard DoD procedures, with implied adherence to MIL-STD-129 through the use of NSN and CAGE codes, although no explicit standards are cited. Inspection and acceptance procedures are not detailed, but responsibility is implied to rest with the Government, given the absence of contractor-signed acceptance requirements. The contract contains no identified options, key personnel requirements, security clearances, or organizational conflict of interest clauses. The award was made under a simplified acquisition procedure, though the exact contract type is not stated. No formal evaluation factors, weighting criteria, or basis of award (e.g., LPTA or best value) are documented, and socioeconomic status or size certifications for the contractor are not provided. The contract is subject to all applicable federal acquisition regulations, with administrative compliance maintained through standardized forms and electronic reporting via DIBBS.

General Info

JO-KELL INC. awarded $331,131.46 for ADAPTER KIT, CIRCUIT NSN 5935016519908, sole provider, fully funded, DLA contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$331,131.46

NAICS

334417 - Electronic Connector ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

VA, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

JO-KELL INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7M525P4704

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M525P4704 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) Total Contract Price: $331,131.46 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M5-25-Q-0275 Line items: - ADAPTER KIT, CIRCUIT (NSN/Part 5935016519908, PR 7010166119)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334417
New
DIBBS
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC
Solicitation # SPE7M5-26-T-493X
Solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-493X is a Request for Quotations issued by the Department of Defense, specifically the DLA Land and Maritime Active Devices Division, for the procurement of 46 electrical plug connectors under NSN 5935012329602. The items must be produced in accordance with basic drawing 18876 MIS-20045/1 Revision R, reference drawing 18876 MIS-20045 Revision A, and reference specification MIL-DTL-22992H(4) SUP 1. Delivery is required within 71 days, with a need ship date of December 2, 2026, to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland facility in Pennsylvania. Inspection and acceptance will take place at the point of origin. Quotes must be submitted electronically via the DLA Internet Bid Board System by the deadline of September 21, 2026. The procurement is subject to the Buy American and Balance of Payments program and includes a price evaluation preference for SBA-certified HUBZone small business concerns. Packaging must comply with ASTM D3951 or TQ requirement IP025 for hazardous materials, and all shipments must be marked according to MIL-STD-129. Invoicing and payment processing are required through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. The solicitation also incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including requirements for safeguarding covered defense information and prohibitions on the use of certain telecommunications equipment.
ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS