ADHESIVE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract awarded to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC (CAGE 79343) under delivery order SPE8ES26F73AY is a firm-fixed-price order issued against the indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity basic contract SPE8ES24D0005, with a total value of $711.20 for 14 units of adhesive (NSN 8040013754805). Delivery is required by August 24, 2026, to the Central Receipt and Ship Point at Fort Rucker, Alabama, under FOB destination terms, meaning the contractor assumes all costs and risks until the goods are received at the destination. The contractor is required to use traceable shipping methods, with parcel post explicitly prohibited, and all packages and documents must be marked with the contract number and delivery order number for traceability. No specific packaging, preservation, or bar-coding standards are cited, and no MIL-STDs are referenced in the documentation. Inspection and acceptance are conducted by the government at the delivery point, with acceptance based solely on conformity to the contractual terms. Payment will be processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, under the local account code BX: 97X4930 5CBX 001 2620 S33189. The contractor is certified as a small business, small disadvantaged business, and women-owned business, triggering applicable federal reporting obligations under FAR 19.1002 and 19.1102. The order is rated under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (15 CFR 700), requiring priority handling and compliance with federal allocation controls. No options, modifications, or additional line items are included, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative is designated. Contract administration is managed by the DLA Troop Support office in Philadelphia, with the contracting officer contact listed as Nate Prattico. The award was issued electronically via DIBBS, and invoicing is presumably handled through DoD financial systems using voucher-based or EDI methods, though the specific invoicing mechanism is not stated.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$711.2NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
