Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ADHESIVE

Awarded
SPE8ES26F71ZGFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under basic contract SPE8ES-24-D-0005 to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC, with a total value of $3,089.79, for the procurement of nine adhesive kits identified by NSN 8040014467381. The order was issued on July 30, 2026, with a mandatory delivery date of August 13, 2026, to the Hazardous Material Control Point at Fort Carson, Colorado, under FOB destination terms, meaning the contractor assumes all transportation costs and risk of loss until physical receipt at the destination. The item is classified under NAICS code 325520, and the order is designated as a rated priority under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS), requiring accelerated performance and delivery compliance. Invoicing must follow DFARS 252.232-7003, which typically necessitates electronic submission through the Wide Area Workflow system, with payments processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service at the designated address in Columbus, Ohio. The contractor’s CAGE code is 79343, and no socioeconomic or small business certifications are explicitly indicated in the award documentation. Shipment must be sent by the fastest traceable means, explicitly prohibiting parcel post, and packaging and marking instructions require the inclusion of specific identifiers such as MARKFOR, RDD, PROJ, and TCN codes for traceability, though no explicit MIL-STD-2073 or MIL-STD-129 references are provided. Inspection and acceptance occur at the delivery point by the Government, with no formal Contracting Officer’s Representative or COTR identified. The contract contains no embedded FAR clauses, special requirements, or attachments within the available documentation, and evaluation factors for award are not disclosed, suggesting an expedited or simplified acquisition process under the basic IDIQ contract framework. No options, modifications, or additional line items are included, and the full scope is limited to the single line item for adhesive kits with zero variance permitted. All administrative actions, including contracting and payment, are managed through DLA Troop Support in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

General Info

DLA awarded ASRC FEDERAL $3,089.79 for NSN 8040014467381 adhesive on July 30, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$3,089.79

NAICS

325520 - Adhesive ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F71ZG.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F71ZG.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F71ZG posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $3,089.79 Award Date: 07-30-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - ADHESIVE (NSN/Part 8040014467381, PR 7017702766)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 325520
New
DIBBS
GASKET FORMING COMPOUN
Solicitation # SPE4A0-26-T-4787
Solicitation SPE4A0-26-T-4787 is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by DLA Aviation for the procurement of Gasket Forming Compound, identified by NSN 8030-01-517-1616. The requirement is for one tube containing 250 milliliters, with acceptable part numbers from Loctite Corp (2087069) or W.W. Grainger, Inc. (4KM17). This commercial off-the-shelf item is classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months and must be stored in unopened containers between 46 and 70 degrees Fahrenheit. Delivery is required within 5 days after receipt of order to the destination at Fort Knox, Kentucky, with an original required delivery date of September 10, 2026. The contract mandates strict adherence to hazardous materials standards, requiring the submission and approval of Safety Data Sheets and OSHA hazard warning labels by technical personnel prior to award. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, while sampling and inspection will follow MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. The procurement incorporates the DLA Master Solicitation for Automated Simplified Acquisitions Revision 105 and requires compliance with the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and DFARS cybersecurity and telecommunications restrictions. All quotes must be submitted via the DIBBS system by September 18, 2026, and final invoicing must be processed through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
AVIATION SUPPLY CHAIN ESOC BUYS

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS