Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

AERATOR, FAUCET

Awarded
SPE8E8-26-T-2530Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded JGILS, LLC a contract valued at $186.00 on July 28, 2026, under solicitation SPE8E8-26-T-2530 for the procurement of two identical faucet aerators identified by NSN 4510012486747 and procurement identifiers PR 7016132847 and PR 7016132809. The award is a federal transaction with no set-aside designation, and the contract is issued under the Department of Defense. The delivery location and point of contact details are not specified, but the contract was posted on the DIBBS platform and is accessible via the provided web link. The total contract value reflects a minimal purchase likely intended for routine maintenance or replacement purposes within a federal facility.

General Info

DOD awarded JGILS, LLC $186 for two faucet aerators under NSN 4510012486747 on July 28, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$186

NAICS

423720 - Plumbing and Heating Equipment and Supplies (Hydronics) Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

JGILS, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE8E826P1310.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8E826P1310 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JGILS, LLC (CAGE 1N8T8) Total Contract Price: $186.00 Award Date: 07-28-2026 Solicitation: SPE8E8-26-T-2530 Line items: - AERATOR, FAUCET (NSN/Part 4510012486747, PR 7016132847) - AERATOR, FAUCET (NSN/Part 4510012486747, PR 7016132809)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423720
New
SLED
Continuous Steel Sewer Rod - Value Blanket
Solicitation # RFQ 6623-26
The City of Spokane is soliciting quotes through Request for Quotation RFQ 6623-26 for the procurement of Continuous Steel Sewer Rod to support the Wastewater Maintenance department. This solicitation is structured as a five-year value blanket order, allowing the City to order products on an as-needed basis. Under this arrangement, payment is only required for products that are ordered, received, and accepted. While the contract spans five years, the quoted pricing must remain firm for the initial twelve months following the issuance of the blanket order. After this first year, pricing may be renegotiated annually in accordance with the specific terms outlined in the RFQ. Bidders must submit their responses by the deadline of September 23, 2026, at 11:30 AM, with a clarification deadline set for September 18, 2026. The contract includes comprehensive terms and conditions governing duration, delivery requirements, supplier responsibilities, and termination rights. The City maintains the right to award the contract based on efficiency, timely delivery, and lowest cost. Additionally, the agreement includes provisions for interlocal purchase agreements, allowing other public agencies to utilize the contract, and outlines strict procedures for handling non-compliance, delays, or errors. All products are to be delivered to the Wastewater Maintenance facility located at 909 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA.
City of Spokane

POSTED

4 days ago

DEADLINE

in 11 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS