Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ANODE, CORROSION PRE

Awarded
SPE7LX26FB104Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The U.S. Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7LX-21-D-0087 to Atlantic Diving Supply, Inc. (CAGE 1CAY9), a small business, for 60 corrosion-prevention anodes (NSN 5342009543672) at a total price of $937.20, with the award issued on July 15, 2026. The delivery must be completed by July 27, 2026, to FPO AE 09570, supporting USNS GRASP, with FOB origin terms meaning risk transfers to the government upon loading at the contractor’s facility in Virginia Beach, VA. The contract incorporates Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) and Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement (DFARS) requirements, particularly DFARS 252.232-7003 for electronic invoicing via WAWF, and compliance with the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS) under 15 CFR 700, which mandates priority performance and supply chain allocation. All packages must be properly marked with Transportation Control Number N214676196S606, Required Delivery Date RDD 777, and CAGE code 11083, aligning with standard DoD logistics procedures, though explicit references to MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073 are not stated, their requirements are likely implied. Payment is processed through the DLA Finance and Accounting Service at P.O. Box 182317, Columbus, OH 43218-2317, under accounting data BX: 97X4930 5CBX 001 2624 S33189, and the authorized government representative is Samuel Freidet, whose certification is tied to the July 15, 2026 delivery acceptance date. The award was made on a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable basis, with no non-price evaluations documented, and the contractor’s small business status triggers reporting under FAR 19.102 and DFARS 219.102 to the Federal Procurement Data System.

General Info

Atlantic Diving Supply to deliver corrosion anode for $937.20 under DoD contract dated July 15, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$937.2

NAICS

423510 - Metal Service Centers and Other Metal Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7LX26FB104.pdf

PDF

SPE7LX26FB104.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26FB104 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC. (CAGE 1CAY9) Total Contract Price: $937.20 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX21D0087 Line items: - ANODE, CORROSION PRE (NSN/Part 5342009543672, PR 7017505875)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS