Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BAIL, RETAINING

Awarded
SPE7L1-26-T-810RFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to LIBERTY COMPONENTS INC with CAGE code 4KF14 for the supply of a retaining bail identified by NSN 5340013661828 and part number PR 7017437094. The total contract value is $7,999.00 and was awarded on July 29, 2026, under solicitation number SPE7L1-26-T-810R. The work falls under NAICS code 332994, which pertains to other fabricated metal product manufacturing, and is classified as a federal procurement under the Department of Defense. The contract does not specify a set-aside type, and the place of performance is not detailed beyond the United States. Primary point of contact for the award is Michael Nordahl, reachable via email at dla.flbc2prs@dla.mil or phone at 4457370596. The contract was posted on the DIBBS platform with a direct link for tracking and record-keeping purposes.

General Info

Procurement of 19 bail retaining components for DoD use via DIBBS portal under solicitation SPE7L1-26-T-810R.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$7,999

NAICS

332994 - Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

LIBERTY COMPONENTS INCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L1-26-T-810R.pdf

PDF

SPE7L126V117H.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126V117H posted on DIBBS. Awardee: LIBERTY COMPONENTS INC (CAGE 4KF14) Total Contract Price: $7,999.00 Award Date: 07-29-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L1-26-T-810R Line items: - BAIL, RETAINING (NSN/Part 5340013661828, PR 7017437094)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 10 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS