Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY ASSEMBLY

Awarded
SPE7L325F3243Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded DIRECT LINE, INC under contract SPE7L325F3243, issued on July 9, 2026, for the supply of a BATTERY ASSEMBLY identified by NSN 6140014538592. This award is issued as a delivery order under the parent contract SPE7L125D5003, with the total contract value specified in the award documentation. The work is being performed for the Department of Defense, with no set-aside designation or NAICS code provided, and the place of performance and office location details are not specified beyond the United States. The procurement is managed under the DIBBS system, and information can be referenced via the provided DIBBS link.

General Info

DIRECT LINE, INC awarded contract to supply BATTERY ASSEMBLY NSN 6140014538592 for Department of Defense.

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

2

DD Form 1155 Order for Supplies or Services / IDC Award

PDF, High priority: read this firstcontract-document
High

Modification SPE7L325F3243 P00001

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L325F3243 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DIRECT LINE, INC (CAGE 0GE52) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-09-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7L125D5003 Line items: - BATTERY ASSEMBLY (NSN/Part 6140014538592)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS