Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, NONRECHARGE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F81U6Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center with CAGE code 4U407 for a single nonrechargeable battery item identified by NSN 6135013511131 and procurement request number 7017668065. The total contract value is $1,808.00, and the award was issued on July 28, 2026. This procurement is part of a federal acquisition under the Department of Defense and is classified as a federal award with no set-aside designation. The item is intended for delivery pursuant to the terms of the underlying contract, with performance location and point of contact information not specified in the data provided. The award notice was issued through the DIBBS system, and further details can be accessed via the provided UI link.

General Info

Eastern Carolina Vocational Center awarded $1,808 for NSN 6135013511131 battery under DLA contract on July 28, 2026.

Contract Value

$1,808

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

Purchase Order SPE7LX-26-F-81U6

PDF, High priority: read this firstcontract-document
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F81U6 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $1,808.00 Award Date: 07-28-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, NONRECHARGE (NSN/Part 6135013511131, PR 7017668065)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS