Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, NONRECHARGE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F84A8Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center, identified by CAGE code 4U407, for a single nonrechargeable battery item with NSN 6135015266530, priced at $18.25. The award was issued on July 30, 2026, under solicitation SPE7LX26F84A8, and is classified as a federal award with no set-aside designation. The contract involves the procurement of a standard military battery part under PR 7017691474, supporting logistical requirements for the Department of Defense. While the exact delivery location and point of contact details are not specified, the award originates from the DLA and is managed through its automated procurement system, with public access available via the DIBBS portal.

General Info

DLA awards Eastern Carolina Vocational Center $18.25 per battery for military NSN 6135015266530 delivery.

Contract Value

$18.25

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

Delivery Order SPE7LX-26-F-84A8 for Battery Supplies

PDF, High priority: read this firstdelivery-order
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F84A8 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $18.25 Award Date: 07-30-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, NONRECHARGE (NSN/Part 6135015266530, PR 7017691474)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS