Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F86F9Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a contract valued at $8.87 to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center (CAGE 4U407) for the procurement of one nonrechargeable battery (NSN 6135009857846) under delivery order SPE7M117D0001, with a required delivery date of August 5, 2026. The award was issued under the Fast Pay provision of FAR 52.213-1, indicating it was processed using a simplified acquisition procedure typical for low-value purchases. The item, priced at $8.87 per unit, is intended for delivery to the USS ANCHORAGE LPD 23 at FPO AP 96666 under FOB Origin terms, meaning the government assumes responsibility for transportation and risk once the item is shipped from the vendor’s location. Packaging and labeling must comply with modifications to the master contract, including SPE7M117D0001P00014, P00020, P00021, and P00032, though specific MIL-STD or packaging details are not disclosed in the available documentation. The awardee, a vocational center, has no stated socioeconomic designation, and no affirmative certifications or representations beyond CAGE code 4U407 are provided. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination, with no detailed quality or performance specifications outlined in the award notice. The NAICS code 335910 identifies the industry as Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing, and while multiple manufacturer CAGE codes are associated with the item, the contract does not specify technical standards beyond the NSN. The contract includes no options, clauses beyond Fast Pay, or special requirements, and no point of contact or oversight personnel information is provided. Payment is governed by the government’s FOB method, with no invoicing platform identified, and the transaction is controlled by TCN R3015A62140716 under delivery order counter 334837.

General Info

DLA awards $8.87 contract to EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER for one nonrechargeable battery.

Contract Value

$8.87

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7LX26F86F9.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F86F9 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $8.87 Award Date: 08-02-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE (NSN/Part 6135009857846, PR 7017721149)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS