Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F69S9Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER CAGE 4U407 for the procurement of 100 nonrechargeable batteries NSN 6135013018776 at a total price of $342.00 with an award date of July 14 2026 and a required delivery date of July 21 2026. The order is a sole source delivery under simplified acquisition procedures with no option quantities and a fixed price structure reflecting a low value procurement. The contract is designated as a small business award and includes a DPAS rating under 15 CFR 700 to ensure priority handling. Delivery is FOB origin with the Government responsible for freight costs and acceptance takes place at the destination 4010 Thunderbird Road Norman OK 73069 8237. The contractor must ship via traceable means only and is prohibited from using parcel post. All packages must be marked with the Traceable Container Number W90NFD61950068 and labeled in accordance with an unspecified schedule. Invoices must be submitted electronically through Wide Area Workflow in compliance with DFARS 252.232 7003 and the contract incorporates the Fast Pay provision under FAR 52.213 1 allowing expedited payment processing. Payment is processed through the DLA Land and Maritime payment office SL4701 with remittance to DLA Land and Maritime PO Box 3990 Columbus OH 43218 3990 and accounting data BX 97X4930 5CBX 001 2620 S33189. The contracting officer is Jeffrey Dixius with administrative support provided by Tiffany Lynn. No technical specifications beyond the NSN and quantity are provided and acceptance is based solely on conformance to the contract terms with no detailed inspection criteria or quality standards stated. The contractor’s status as a small business may trigger FPDS reporting obligations and no other socioeconomic designations or subcontracting plan requirements are indicated. No COR or COTR is identified and no security clearance key personnel or OCI requirements are present. All referenced packaging and marking standards including MIL STDs are external to the document and not specified in this order. The contract consists of a single line item

General Info

EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER to supply one nonrechargeable battery for $342 under DLA contract on July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$342

NAICS

335910 - Battery ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTERView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Delivery Order SPE7LX-26-F-69S9 for Battery Supplies

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F69S9 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $342.00 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE (NSN/Part 6135013018776, PR 7017499848)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS