Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F84X8Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order, SPE7LX26F84X8, to EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) for the procurement of seven non-rechargeable batteries (NSN 6135013018776, Part XL-060F) at a total contract price of $23.94, with an award date of July 30, 2026, and a required delivery date of August 6, 2026. The order is issued under the master contract SPE7M1-17-D-0001, which has undergone multiple modifications, indicating an existing framework for recurring procurement. Delivery is FOB origin with government-funded transportation to Soto Cano Air Base in Comayagua, Honduras, and the item must be shipped via traceable means, explicitly excluding parcel post. The contract employs Fast Pay provisions under FAR 52.213-1, enabling government-initiated payment without vendor invoicing, and references a specific marking code W8080X62110033 and CAGE code 81855 for the manufacturer, though no barcoding, UID, or detailed labeling standards are mandated. Packaging and preservation requirements are not specified beyond the prohibition of parcel post, and no MIL-STDs are cited, though general compliance with DoD unit of issue standards is implied. The awardee is listed with a NAICS code of 335910 for electrical equipment manufacturing, but no socioeconomic certifications, size status, or affirmative representations are provided. The contracting officer’s representative and procurement contracting officer are not identified, and inspection and acceptance occur at the destination under government authority. The contract is a single-line-item, firm-fixed-price delivery order with no options or allowed variance in quantity, reflecting a minimal-value, low-complexity acquisition typical of routine defense logistics support.

General Info

Eastern Carolina Vocational Center to supply battery for $23.94 under DLA contract, award date July 30, 2026.

Contract Value

$23.94

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7LX-26-F-84X8 Purchase Order

PDF, High priority: read this firstaward
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F84X8 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $23.94 Award Date: 07-30-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE (NSN/Part 6135013018776, PR 7017703088)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS