Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F85Y0Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER with CAGE code 4U407 for a nonrechargeable battery identified by NSN 6135014470949 and part number PR 7017715015. The total contract value is $22.10, with the award officially issued on July 31, 2026. The procurement is classified under NAICS code 335910, indicating it falls within the category of other electrical equipment and component manufacturing, and is conducted as a federal government acquisition through the Department of Defense. The solicitation number for this transaction is SPE7LX26F85Y0, and the award notice was posted on the DIBBS system with no set-aside designation applied. The place of performance and office address details are not specified, but the contract is governed under U.S. jurisdiction. The point of contact information is not provided, and the official record is accessible via the DIBBS portal linked to the award.

General Info

Eastern Carolina Vocational Center to supply nonrechargeable battery for $22.10 under DLA contract.

Contract Value

$22.1

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7LX-26-F-85Y0 - Battery, Nonrechargeable

PDF, High priority: read this firstaward
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F85Y0 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $22.10 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE (NSN/Part 6135014470949, PR 7017715015)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS