Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BATTERY POWER SUPPL

Awarded
SPE7L7-24-Q-0405Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7L725P1482 to L3 Technologies, Inc. under solicitation SPE7L7-24-Q-0405 for a total price of $780,573.42, with an award date of July 15, 2026. The contract involves the procurement of a battery power supply unit identified by NSN 6130016095744, with no detailed quantity or unit pricing breakdown provided. The work is administered by DLA Land and Maritime, Land Supplier Operations for Batteries/Tires, with payment processed through PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH. The contracting officer is Michael Finken, who can be reached via email or phone, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Technical Representative is identified. The contract is structured as a modification under FAR 13.302(a), indicating it falls under simplified acquisition procedures, but the specific contract type remains undetermined. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90 on addressing DEI discrimination, added via deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which imposes compliance obligations related to diversity, equity, and inclusion initiatives. No other special requirements, security clearances, or organizational conflict of interest provisions are specified. Packaging, marking, preservation, and inspection criteria are not detailed, though compliance with standard military logistics practices is implied through the use of NSN and DLA administration. The place of performance and FOB terms are not defined, but the contractor’s location is listed as 9 Akira Way, Londonderry, NH. The period of performance, delivery schedule, and option quantities are omitted from the documentation, and no evaluation factors, weights, or basis of award rationale are provided. Invoicing methods such as WAWF or IPP are not specified, and while electronic submissions are accepted via email, no mandated portal or file format is required. The CAGE code 0B107 is confirmed for L3 Technologies, Inc., but size status, socioeconomic certifications, and UEI details are not stated, and no attachments or continuation sheets referenced in Item 14 are available for review.

General Info

L3 TECHNOLOGIES, INC. to deliver battery power unit NSN 6130016095744 for $780,573.42 under DLA contract effective July 15, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$780,573.42

NAICS

335910 - Battery ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

L3 TECHNOLOGIES, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00003 to Contract SPE7L725P1482

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L725P1482 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: L3 TECHNOLOGIES, INC. (CAGE 0B107) Total Contract Price: $780,573.42 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L7-24-Q-0405 Line items: - BATTERY POWER SUPPL (NSN/Part 6130016095744, PR 7007373243)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS