BATTERY POWER SUPPLY
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE7L425P2696 to DIRECT LINE, INC with CAGE code 0GE52 for the supply of a battery power supply identified by NSN 6130015669043. The award was issued on July 23, 2026, and while the total contract price is not specified here, it is available in the official award documentation. This is a federal procurement under the Department of Defense with no set-aside designation indicated. The place of performance and organizational details are not fully specified beyond the United States as the country code, and no point of contact information is provided. The contract was posted via DIBBS with a direct link to the official award record for further reference.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Documents
(1)AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatWhat is UCF?
Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
