BATTERY POWER SUPPLY
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded DIRECT LINE, INC with contract SPE7L126P8968 for a total value of $17,996.49, with the award date set for July 13, 2026. The contract was issued under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-1621 and involves the procurement of three identical line items: battery power supplies identified by NSN 6130015669043, each associated with a unique purchase request number. All items are standard military components, and the award does not specify a particular set-aside designation or NAICS code, indicating a general federal procurement under the Department of Defense. The contract is fully funded and will be performed within the United States, though no specific delivery location is provided. The point of contact and physical performance address details are not listed in the available data, and the award is publicly accessible through the DIBBS portal for transparency and recordkeeping purposes.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Documents
(1)AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatWhat is UCF?
Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
