Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY POWER SUPPLY

Awarded
SPE7L425P2685Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE7L425P2685 to DIRECT LINE, INC with CAGE code 0GE52 for the supply of a battery power unit identified by NSN 6130015669043. The award was issued on July 23, 2026, and the total contract value is specified in the official award documentation. This procurement is part of a federal acquisition under the Department of Defense and is intended to support logistics and operational requirements through the delivery of critical power equipment. The contract does not specify a set-aside classification or NAICS code, and the performance location details are not provided, indicating potential flexibility in delivery or distribution. The sole line item focuses exclusively on the battery power supply, with no additional services or items outlined. All official information can be accessed via the DIBBS portal using the provided UI link.

General Info

DIRECT LINE, INC to supply battery power unit NSN 6130015669043 under DLA contract SPE7L425P2685 awarded July 23, 2026.

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

Modification P00001 to Contract SPE7L425P2685

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L425P2685 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DIRECT LINE, INC (CAGE 0GE52) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-23-2026 Line items: - BATTERY POWER SUPPLY (NSN/Part 6130015669043)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS