Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BATTERY POWER SUPPLY

Awarded
SPE7L7-26-Q-0099Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7L726P0640 to Atlantic Diving Supply, Inc. (CAGE 1CAY9) on July 13, 2026, for the procurement of a Battery Power Supply identified by NSN 6130016132616, with a total contract value of $400,577.76. The solicitation, SPE7L7-26-Q-0099, was executed under simplified acquisition procedures per FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), resulting in a unilateral modification issued through Standard Form 30. The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime out of Columbus, Ohio, with payment handled by DLA Land and Maritime, PO Box 3990, Columbus OH 43218-3990, and the contractor’s remittance address listed as 621 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23452-7383. The place of performance is the contractor’s location in Virginia Beach, and while the delivery schedule and period of performance are not explicitly defined, the award was issued under an as-required ordering framework. Key contract clauses include FAR 52.222-90 addressing discrimination based on diversity, equity, and inclusion, with deviation 2026-00040 and revision 1 applied, though no other clauses or representations were explicitly documented. No detailed line item pricing, quantities, or option periods were included in the available records, and a continuation sheet referenced in the modification may contain further details. The contract does not specify inspection or acceptance locations, packaging and marking standards, FOB terms, or technical specifications beyond the NSN, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Technical Representative was identified. The awardee’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not stated, and while the UEI is not provided, the CAGE code 1CAY9 confirms contractor identity. The procurement appears to follow a low price technically acceptable approach based on context, though no formal evaluation factors or award rationale are documented in the available materials.

General Info

Atlantic Diving Supply to deliver battery power supply for $400,577.76 under direct award for defense operations.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$400,577.76

NAICS

335910 - Battery ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

VA, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7L726P0640_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L726P0640 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC. (CAGE 1CAY9) Total Contract Price: $400,577.76 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L7-26-Q-0099 Line items: - BATTERY POWER SUPPLY (NSN/Part 6130016132616, PR 7012628018)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS