BATTERY POWER SUPPLY
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE7L425P2683 to DIRECT LINE, INC with CAGE code 0GE52 for the provision of a battery power supply identified by NSN 6130015669043. The award was formally issued on July 22, 2026, and the total contract value is specified in the award documentation. This procurement falls under federal acquisition channels managed by the Department of Defense with no designated set-aside status or NAICS classification provided. The place of performance and office address details are not specified, but the contract is administered by the Defense Logistics Agency based in the United States. The full terms and financial details are accessible through the official DIBBS portal linked in the contract data.
General Info
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Documents
1AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatContract not broken down yet
CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Earlier notices in this NAICS code
Posted before this notice, open and closed
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS
