Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7L126F084GFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded STRYTEN ENERGY LLC under contract SPE7L126F084G for a single delivery order under SPE7LX26D0001, with a total contract value of $337.00, awarded on July 29, 2026. The procurement is for a storage battery identified by NSN 6140014469506 and PR 7017681770, categorized as a battery storage unit under the federal procurement system. The award is issued as a federal action with no set-aside designation, and the performance location and specific office details are not specified in the provided data. The contract is managed through the DIBBS platform, with publicly accessible information available via the provided UI link, and all actions are conducted under the Department of Defense's procurement authority.

General Info

DLA awarded STRYTEN ENERGY $337 for battery storage unit NSN 6140014469506 on July 29, 2026.

Contract Value

$337

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

2

Order for Supplies or Services (Delivery Order SPE7L-26-F-084G)

PDF, High priority: read this firstcontract-document
High

SF 1449 Award for Commercial Items / IQC

PDF, High priority: read this firstaward
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126F084G posted on DIBBS. Awardee: STRYTEN ENERGY LLC (CAGE 20038) Total Contract Price: $337.00 Award Date: 07-29-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX26D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140014469506, PR 7017681770)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS