Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7L126F088JFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7LX26D0001 to STRYTEN ENERGY LLC, with a total contract price of $168.50, awarded on July 31, 2026. The order is for a single line item: a storage battery identified by NSN/Part number 6140014469506 and procurement identifier 7017711724. The contract falls under the NAICS code 335910, which corresponds to other electrical equipment and component manufacturing, and is classified as a federal award issued by the Department of Defense. The award was posted on the DIBBS system with no set-aside designation applied. Although the exact delivery location is not specified, the place of performance is within the United States, and the contract was solicited under SPE7L126F088J. The point of contact details are not provided, but further information can be accessed through the DIBBS portal using the provided UI link.

General Info

Stryten Energy to supply one battery under $168.50 delivery order issued July 31, 2026.

Contract Value

$168.5

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

2

Delivery Order SPE7L1-26-F-088J for Battery Storage

PDF, High priority: read this firstdelivery-order
High

SPE7L126F088J Unreadable Document

PDF, Low priorityother
Low

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126F088J posted on DIBBS. Awardee: STRYTEN ENERGY LLC (CAGE 20038) Total Contract Price: $168.50 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX26D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140014469506, PR 7017711724)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS