BATTERY, STORAGE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE7L726P2984 to DIRECT LINE, INC with a total value of $717.60, awarded on July 23, 2026, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-1969. The contract encompasses six identical line items for BATTERY, STORAGE, all identified by the same NSN part number 6140016161853 but differentiated by unique purchase requisition numbers ranging from 7017397582 to 7017397589. The NAICS code 335910 indicates classification under Other Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing, and the award is issued under a federal procurement by the Department of Defense. The place of performance and delivery location are not specified, and no set aside type or point of contact details are provided. The contract is accessible via the DIBBS portal for official documentation and tracking purposes.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$717.6NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Documents
(1)AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatWhat is UCF?
Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
