BATTERY, STORAGE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a single-line-item delivery order under contract SPE7LX26D0001 to STRYTEN ENERGY LLC, identified by CAGE code 20038, for the procurement of two units of Battery, Storage (NSN 6140014469506) at a total price of $337.00, with an award date of July 21, 2026. Delivery is required by August 4, 2026, to Fort McCoy, Wisconsin, under FOB Destination terms, meaning the contractor bears all transportation costs and risk of loss until delivery is completed at the destination, where inspection and acceptance will occur. The contract incorporates Fast Pay provisions under FAR 52.213-1, enabling expedited invoice processing, and shipping must be conducted via the fastest traceable means, with parcel post strictly prohibited. Marking requirements include the government identifier W90XKJ62020165 and RDD 999, with packaging and labeling governed by an attached “PID, Packaging, and Marking” document not accessible in the available record. While no formal statement of work, technical specifications, or performance standards were provided, compliance with Department of Defense unit of issue standards and implications of MIL-STD-129 for labeling and packaging are inferred. No option quantities are included, with zero variance permitted, and payment terms specify the contractor is responsible for financing transportation. The acquisition was likely executed under an LPTA approach given the low dollar value and single-item nature, though the formal basis of award is not documented. The contractor’s size status, socioeconomic certifications, and any subcontracting requirements are not specified, and no COR, COTR, or PCO contact information is provided. All administrative details, including accounting codes or payment office identifiers, are either omitted or incomplete, with the only confirmed appropriation reference being the PR number 7017582739.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$337NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
