Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7L126F054PFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under basic contract SPE7LX-26-D-0001 to STRYTEN ENERGY LLC, a small business with CAGE code 20038 and socioeconomic designations as a Small Disadvantaged Business and Women-Owned Small Business, for the procurement of two storage batteries identified by NSN 6140014469506 at a total contract value of $337.00. The order, issued on July 14, 2026, with delivery required by July 28, 2026, is for FOB destination delivery to Camp Robinson in North Little Rock, Arkansas, meaning the contractor assumes all costs and risks of transport until receipt at the final location. Each unit is priced at $168.50, with no variance permitted in quantity, and payment will be processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, using accounting code 97X4930 5CBX 001 2620 S33189 and linked to purchase request 7017504091. The award was made under a delivery order mechanism, suggesting the underlying contract may be an indefinite-delivery vehicle, though the specific contract type is not stated. All packaging, marking, and preservation requirements are governed by a referenced “PID, Packaging, and Marking” attachment that is not included in the provided documentation but must be accessed via the e-document’s paperclip symbol. Packages must be clearly marked with the base contract number SPE7LX-26-D-0001 and the delivery order number SPE7L1-26-F-054P in block letters, and each shipment must include a Tracking Control Number W8137961950023 to facilitate automated identification. The Government is solely responsible for inspection and acceptance at the destination, with acceptance contingent upon conformance to all contract requirements and compliance with DPAS regulations (15 CFR 700), which designate this as a rated order receiving priority treatment in the supply chain. The contractor is also subject to subcontracting obligations stemming from its small business certifications and the presence of a Long-Term Contract (LTC) with SubK requirements, necessitating tracking and reporting of subcontractor performance. No standard FAR or DFARS clauses were embedded in the delivery order, and while electronic invoicing

General Info

STRY TEN ENERGY LLC awarded $337 for battery storage unit NSN 6140014469506 under DLA contract on July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$337

NAICS

335910 - Battery ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

STRYTEN ENERGY LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L126F054P.pdf

PDF

SPE7L126F054P.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126F054P posted on DIBBS. Awardee: STRYTEN ENERGY LLC (CAGE 20038) Total Contract Price: $337.00 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX26D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140014469506, PR 7017504091)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS