BATTERY, STORAGE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded DIRECT LINE, INC with contract SPE7L726P3009 for the procurement of a single line item: BATTERY, STORAGE, identified by NSN 6140016289869 and PR 7015514021. The total contract value is $793.80, with the award issued on July 28, 2026, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-T-1928. The contract is classified as a federal award with no specific set-aside designation and no designated NAICS code. Performance location and office address details are not specified, though the agency is the U.S. Department of Defense. The award is publicly listed on DIBBS with an online portal link for reference, and the awardee, DIRECT LINE, INC, holds CAGE code 0GE52.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$793.8NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Documents
(1)AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatWhat is UCF?
Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
