Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7L126F085DFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded STRYTEN ENERGY LLC, with CAGE code 20038, a delivery order under contract SPE7LX26D0001 for a single line item: a storage battery identified by NSN 6140014469506 and PR 7017694318. The total contract value is $337.00, and the award was issued on July 30, 2026. This transaction is classified as a federal award under the Department of Defense, with no set-aside designation applied. The performance location and point of contact details are not specified in the available data. The contract was posted on DIBBS and can be accessed via the provided UI link, though no additional details regarding delivery timelines, technical specifications, or terms beyond the financial and administrative information are included.

General Info

Stryten Energy LLC awarded $337 for storage battery NSN 6140014469506 under DLA contract SPE7LX26D0001 on July 30, 2026.

Contract Value

$337

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

2

SPE7L1-26-F-085D Delivery Order

PDF, High priority: read this firsttask-order-award
High

SPE7L126F085D.pdf

PDF, Low priorityother
Low

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126F085D posted on DIBBS. Awardee: STRYTEN ENERGY LLC (CAGE 20038) Total Contract Price: $337.00 Award Date: 07-30-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX26D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140014469506, PR 7017694318)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS