Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7L126F054JFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under basic contract SPE7LX26D0001 to STRYTEN ENERGY LLC, a women-owned small business with CAGE code 20038, for the procurement of two units of storage battery NSN 6140014469506 at a total contract value of $337.00, with each unit priced at $168.50. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, and delivery is required by July 28, 2026, to the destination address at 11427 MINUTEMAN ROAD, MARION, IL 62959-5873, with FOB destination terms and the contractor responsible for freight charges. The item must be shipped by the fastest traceable means, explicitly prohibiting parcel post, and packaging and marking must follow the “PID, Packaging, and Marking” basic attachment referenced in the contract, which includes requirements for traceable labeling and MARKFOR identification, though specific MIL-STD standards are not cited. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination by the Government, with compliance tied to the underlying basic contract and DPAS rating under 15 CFR 700, ensuring priority handling. Invoicing must be submitted via EDI, with payment processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, under appropriation identifier 97X4930 5CBX 001 2620 S33189. The contracting officer is Jeffrey Dixius, with administrative post-award support provided by Cassandra Martin. The contractor is certified as a Women-Owned Small Business, triggering compliance with 13 CFR Part 127, and no options, modifications, or special requirements beyond delivery, packaging, and prioritization are documented. The contract type and formal FAR clauses are not specified in the available data, and no additional attachments or evaluation factors were provided.

General Info

Stryten Energy awarded $337 for storage battery NSN 6140014469506 under DoD contract dated July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$337

NAICS

335910 - Battery ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

STRYTEN ENERGY LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L126F054J.pdf

PDF

SPE7L126F054J.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126F054J posted on DIBBS. Awardee: STRYTEN ENERGY LLC (CAGE 20038) Total Contract Price: $337.00 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX26D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140014469506, PR 7017499765)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS