BATTERY, STORAGE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center, identified by CAGE code 4U407, for the procurement of a single line item: a storage battery with NSN 6140014133926 and PR number 7017596517. The total contract value is $427.80, with the award officially issued on July 22, 2026. This action falls under a federal procurement initiative and is not subject to any specific set-aside designation. The order is processed through the DIBBS system, and while the performance location and point of contact details are not specified, the contracting agency is the Department of Defense, operating under the Defense Logistics Agency. The transaction is documented with a public link for reference within the DIBBS portal.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$427.8NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Documents
(1)AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatWhat is UCF?
Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
