Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7L126F087UFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded STRYTEN ENERGY LLC a contract valued at $674.00 with the award number SPE7L126F087U, dated July 30, 2026, under the delivery order SPE7LX26D0001. The contract is for a single line item: a battery, storage, identified by the National Stock Number 6140014469506 and procurement requisition 7017703020, falling under NAICS code 335910 for other electrical equipment and component manufacturing. The award was posted on DIBBS on July 31, 2026, and the contracting activity is aligned with the Department of Defense. No set-aside classification applies, and the performance location is not specified beyond the United States. The contract represents a small-value acquisition for energy storage equipment, potentially supporting military logistics or operational needs.

General Info

SPE7L126F087U awarded to STRYTEN ENERGY LLC for $674.00 for storage battery NSN 6140014469506 on July 30, 2026.

Contract Value

$674

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

2

SPE7L1-26-F-087U - Order for Supplies or Services

PDF, High priority: read this firsttask-order-award
High

SPE7L126F087U.pdf

PDF, Low priorityother
Low

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126F087U posted on DIBBS. Awardee: STRYTEN ENERGY LLC (CAGE 20038) Total Contract Price: $674.00 Award Date: 07-30-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX26D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140014469506, PR 7017703020)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS