Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7L126F063EFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7LX26D0001 to STRYTEN ENERGY LLC (CAGE 20038) for the procurement of four storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140014469506, at a total price of $674.00. The award was issued on July 21, 2026, under solicitation SPE7L126F063E, utilizing simplified acquisition procedures as evidenced by the application of FAR 52.213-1, Fast Pay, which expedites payment upon invoice submission. The batteries are to be delivered to Fort McCoy, Wisconsin, with a specified delivery date of August 4, 2026, under FOB Destination terms, meaning the contractor assumes all transportation costs and risks until receipt at the destination. Shipping must be conducted via the fastest traceable means, with no use of parcel post, and must include the unique Transportation Control Number W58Z8T62020061 for full traceability. Packaging, marking, and labeling requirements are fully defined in a referenced, non-included “PID, Packaging, and Marking” attachment, which governs compliance with DoD traceability and unit of issue standards, though specific MIL-STDs are not stated. The contract is a single-line-item, fixed-price order with no option quantities or price variances, and the delivery is managed under the DLA Land and Maritime Strategic Acquisition Program Directorate. Payment is directed to the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, and administration is handled by Contracting Officer’s Representative Cassandra Martin. The NAICS code 335910 applies to the performance of this order, and while the contractor’s CAGE code is confirmed, no socioeconomic certifications or small business status representations are documented. The order includes implied subcontracting and surge capacity requirements under the LTC clause, though no formal subcontracting plan is referenced. All acceptance occurs at the delivery point, with no inspection criteria beyond those outlined in the unattached packaging documentation.

General Info

DLA awards STRYTEN ENERGY $674 for battery NSN 6140014469506, delivery ordered July 21, 2026

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$674

NAICS

335910 - Battery ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

STRYTEN ENERGY LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L126F063E Unreadable Document

PDFother

Delivery Order SPE7L1-26-F-063E for Battery Storage

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126F063E posted on DIBBS. Awardee: STRYTEN ENERGY LLC (CAGE 20038) Total Contract Price: $674.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX26D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140014469506, PR 7017582854)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS