Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F84L3Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center with CAGE code 4U407 for the supply of a storage battery identified by NSN 6140014133926 and procurement requisition 7017698801. The total contract value is $142.60, with the award issued on July 30, 2026. This transaction is classified as a federal award under the DLA, and the place of performance and organizational details are not specified beyond the United States. The solicitation number associated with this award is SPE7LX26F84L3, and the item being procured is listed as a storage battery with no set-aside designation or NAICS code provided. The award notice was posted on the DIBBS portal with a UI link directing to the official award record.

General Info

DLA awards $142.60 storage battery contract to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center for NSN 6140014133926.

Contract Value

$142.6

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7LX-26-F-84L3 Delivery Order

PDF, High priority: read this firsttask-order-award
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F84L3 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $142.60 Award Date: 07-30-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140014133926, PR 7017698801)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS