Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F82N9Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center with CAGE code 4U407 for the procurement of a single line item: a storage battery identified by NSN 6140015316834 and procurement identifier 7016427036. The total contract value is $225.00, with the award issued on July 29, 2026. This action is part of a federal procurement activity under the Department of Defense, and the place of performance and office address information are not specified in the record. The solicitation number SPE7LX26F82N9 was posted on DIBBS, and the transaction is categorized as an award notice with no set-aside designation. The contract was processed through the DLA’s procurement system and is accessible via the provided UI link for official documentation.

General Info

DLA awards $225 battery contract to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center for NSN 6140015316834, July 29, 2026.

Contract Value

$225

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7LX-26-F-82N9 Delivery Order

PDF, High priority: read this firsttask-order-award
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F82N9 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $225.00 Award Date: 07-29-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140015316834, PR 7016427036)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS