Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BELT, V

Awarded
SPE7L126FAZ6QFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

CUMMINS INC, identified by CAGE code 04MP1, has been awarded a delivery order under the Defense Logistics Agency’s indefinite-delivery, indefinite-quantity contract SPE7LX21D0007 for the supply of a single line item: a V-Belt with NSN 3030015589229 and part numbers A045Z982 and 5690198. The total value of this specific delivery order is $337.24, with four units delivered at a unit price of $84.31. The contract falls under a broader framework with a base period from November 12, 2020, to November 11, 2022, and four optional two-year periods extending the potential term through November 11, 2032, with estimated total values ranging from $49.7 million to $248.7 million across all NSNs and options. The delivery order is firm-fixed-price with an annual Economic Price Adjustment effective January 4, 2021, governed by DLA Procurement Note L24. FOB terms vary by delivery type: destination for DLA and customer-direct orders, origin for Foreign Military Sales, with inspection and acceptance performed by the Government at the applicable location. All shipments must use traceable transport methods; parcel post is prohibited. Required markings include TCN, RDD in Julian format, TP, SUPP ADD, and SIG codes per administrative form blocks, though no formal barcoding standard is specified. The contract incorporates key FAR and DFARS clauses including representations and certifications, cybersecurity restrictions on third-party incident data, accelerated payments to small business subcontractors, and prohibitions on covered telecommunications equipment. Cummins has submitted a Small Business Participation Commitment Document and made representations that the parts may not be manufactured in the United States or qualifying countries, triggering compliance obligations under the Buy American Act and Trade Agreements Act. Invoicing must be processed through Wide Area Workflow, with payments directed to the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio. The contract does not specify inspection standards beyond contractual conformity, nor does it reference MIL-STDs, technical drawings, or quality testing procedures, with all such details likely contained in referenced enclosures including the Technical Data Spreadsheet, Awarded NSNs & Prices, and Amendment 0001. The award reflects a likely Lowest Price Technically Acceptable

General Info

CUMMINS INC awarded $337.24 for V-belt NSN 3030015589229 on August 1, 2026, via DLA contract SPE7LX21D0007.

Contract Value

$337.24

NAICS

423820 - Farm and Garden Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

2

SPE7L1-26-F-AZ6Q - Order for Supplies or Services

PDF, High priority: read this first2 pages · task-order-award
High

SPE7LX-21-D-0007 - Cummins, Inc. Requirements Contract

PDF, High priority: read this first5 pages · award
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126FAZ6Q posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CUMMINS INC (CAGE 04MP1) Total Contract Price: $337.24 Award Date: 08-01-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX21D0007 Line items: - BELT, V (NSN/Part 3030015589229, PR 7017716365)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423820
New
SLED
Purchase and Delivery of Zero Turn Mowers
Solicitation # RFB 27-019
The City of Clermont, Florida, is soliciting bids under RFB 27-019 for the purchase and delivery of six new commercial zero-turn mowers for its Public Services Department. The requirement consists of one Hustler Super 104 or an approved equivalent, three SCAG Turf Tiger II 61-inch side-discharge mowers, and two SCAG Cheetah II 61-inch rear-discharge mowers. No substitutions are permitted for the SCAG models. All equipment must be new, unused, and delivered fully assembled and ready for operation within 45 calendar days of the purchase order issuance. The award will be based on the lowest responsive and responsible bid, with the City evaluating bidder experience and past performance. Deliveries are F.O.B. Destination to Clermont, FL, and must be coordinated in advance. The successful bidder is required to provide on-site training for City personnel and provide all necessary manufacturer manuals and warranty documentation. Compliance requirements include E-Verify confirmation, adherence to Florida Executive Order 22-216 regarding cybersecurity, and certification of a drug-free workplace. Bidders must provide proof of insurance, including Commercial General Liability of $1,000,000 aggregate and Automobile Liability of $500,000. Payment terms are Net-30 days following satisfactory delivery and receipt of a correct invoice. The response deadline for this solicitation is November 19, 2026.
Public Services - Public Works

POSTED

about 24 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 22 days
View Details
NAICS: 423820
SLED
26-0133-2 Purchase of Three (3) Zero Turn Mowers
Solicitation # 26-0133-2
Chatham County, Georgia, is soliciting bids for the one-time purchase of three new, unused, and defect-free Ferris Mid-Mount Zero Turn model ISX 3300 mowers, or approved equivalents, for its Parks and Recreation department. The equipment must be delivered fully assembled, properly adjusted, and ready for continuous operation to Chatham County Fleet Operations in Garden City, Georgia, with at least one day of advance notice. Bidders must provide a delivery time frame upon submission, as the award may be contingent upon this timeline. Technical specifications include requirements for a Vanguard or Kawasaki engine, ForeFront Suspension System, and Hydro-Gear ZT-5400 Powertrain transaxles, with four sets of keys and fobs provided per vehicle. The contract will be awarded to the responsible bidder offering the most advantageous value, with the Board of Commissioners making the final determination based on price and other factors. Bidders must submit all required documentation, including attachments A through I, a current Chatham County Tax Certificate, and evidence of liability and workman's compensation insurance. The solicitation establishes a combined MBE/WBE participation goal of 30 percent. All items are to be delivered F.O.B. destination with delivery costs included in the bid price. Payments will be made within 30 days of receipt of an approved invoice. All inquiries and submissions must be handled exclusively through the purchasing portal or the Assistant Purchasing Director, Sabrina Tippett, as direct contact with County departments is prohibited.
Chatham County

POSTED

9 days ago

DEADLINE

in 13 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS