Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BOLT, INTERNAL WRENC

Awarded
SPE4A6-25-T-676LFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a modification under contract SPE4A626PA967 to B S F BUSINESS SOLUTIONS FASTENERS INTERNATIONAL INC. (CAGE L2519) for the procurement of 15,661 units of BOLT, INTERNAL WRENCH (NSN 5306012167062) at a total contract price of $15,661.05, with an award date of July 21, 2026. The contract arises from solicitation SPE4A6-25-T-676L and is effective as of December 31, 2025, with performance expected to be performed outside the United States from the contractor’s facility in Pointe-Claire, Quebec, Canada. The contracting officer is Dean Allen, with payment and correspondence managed through DLA Aviation, ASC Commodities Division, and the remittance contact is CARL.ALLEN@DLA.MIL. No contracting officer’s representative or technical oversight personnel are identified, and no delivery schedules, FOB terms, or specific inspection or acceptance locations are detailed. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, effective April 2026, implementing DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which prohibits contractors from engaging in diversity, equity, and inclusion activities involving racial or sex-based discrimination and mandates that this clause be flowed down to all subcontractors at any tier. The contractor is required to report violations, provide access to records upon request, and notify the contracting officer of any legal challenges to the clause. No technical specifications, packaging standards, preservation methods, or marking requirements beyond the provided NSN and CAGE code are specified. No inspection criteria, quality standards, or acceptance procedures are outlined. The contract type, evaluation factors, award basis, and socioeconomic certifications are not disclosed. There are no listed attachments, option quantities, or detailed invoicing instructions, and no accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are provided. The contract is treated as a fixed-price procurement with no discernible range or contingencies stated.

General Info

DLA contracts BUSINESS SOLUTIONS FASTENERS for BOLT NSN 5306012167062 worth $15,661.05, awarded July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Modification P00001 to Contract SPE46A26PA967

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PA967 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: B S F (BUSINESS SOLUTIONS FASTENERS (CAGE L2519) Total Contract Price: $15,661.05 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-25-T-676L Line items: - BOLT, INTERNAL WRENC (NSN/Part 5306012167062, PR 7010889805)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS