Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BOLT, MACHINE

Awarded
SPE7LX26FB0Q6Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract, awarded to Atlantic Diving Supply, Inc. (CAGE 1CAY9) under the base indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity (IDIQ) agreement SPE7LX21D0087, is a delivery order totaling $2.16 for a single line item: a machine bolt with NSN 5306013601634. This order is part of a larger base contract with an estimated 4-year value of $91.6 million and a potential 10-year total ceiling of $229 million if all three two-year option periods are exercised. The contract structure supports ongoing supply requirements for the Department of Defense through multiple delivery orders, with performance spanning from April 1, 2021, through potentially March 31, 2031. Delivery for this specific order is directed to Fort Buchanan, Puerto Rico, and follows FOB Origin terms for shipment, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination as defined by the Place of Inspection Code and associated DoDAACs. The awardee is certified as a Small Disadvantaged Women-Owned Small Business, and the contract incorporates standard FAR and DFARS clauses including 52.212-1 through 52.212-5, along with cybersecurity and reporting mandates under NIST SP 800-171, which require current assessment data in the Supplier Performance Risk System. Payment is processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, using the Web Automated Workflow system, with administrative oversight provided by DCMA Hampton and contracted through the DLA Land and Maritime office. The contractor must comply with all labeling, packaging, and preservation standards referenced through DoD logistics directives, such as DLAD Procurement Notes, though specific MIL-STDs are not explicitly listed. Mandatory representations and certifications, including compliance with prohibition on covered telecommunications equipment and ongoing updates to SAM and FAPIIS, are binding throughout the contract lifecycle. The contract does not disclose evaluation factors or award rationale beyond the mandatory NIST compliance prerequisite, and while numerous enclosures and attachments are referenced, their specific content is not fully available in the provided documentation.

General Info

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY awarded $2.16 for one machine bolt under DLA contract on August 1, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$2.16

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7LX26FB0Q6.pdf

PDF

SPE7LX26FB0Q6.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26FB0Q6 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC. (CAGE 1CAY9) Total Contract Price: $2.16 Award Date: 08-01-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX21D0087 Line items: - BOLT, MACHINE (NSN/Part 5306013601634, PR 7017720631)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS