BOLT, MACHINE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE4A626PJ883 to ITL LLC (CAGE 7BGA2) on July 21, 2026, for a total value of $150,604.92, under solicitation SPE4A6-26-Q-0588, to supply machine bolts identified by NSN 5306016215579. The contract includes two line items with identical part numbers but different purchase requisition numbers, though quantities, unit prices, and extended costs are not specified. Performance is to occur at the contractor’s location in Hampton, Virginia, with no alternative delivery or performance locations indicated. All deliveries and services must comply with federal regulations, including the mandatory incorporation of FAR 52.222-90, which prohibits federally funded contractors from engaging in racially discriminatory Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion activities and requires flow-down of this clause to all subcontractors. The contractor must report known or reasonably knowable violations by subcontractors and notify the contracting officer of any litigation challenging this clause. The contract does not specify packaging, preservation, or marking standards beyond referencing the NSN and CAGE code, nor does it cite any MIL-STDs for these requirements. No inspection criteria, quality standards, or acceptance locations are detailed, and the responsible party for inspection is not identified. Payment office details, accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN lines, and invoicing methods like WAWF are not provided, though the procuring office is identified as DLA Aviation, ASC Commodities Division, with Contracting Officer Dean Allen listed for contact. No Contracting Officer’s Representative or Technical Representative is named. The award basis, evaluation factors, and weighting are not disclosed, and the contract type remains unspecified. The contractor’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not confirmed, though a Unique Entity Identifier is implied through the CAGE code. Submission of proposals was directed to a Richmond, Virginia address or via email to the contracting officer, with electronic submission through DIBBS expected. No options, period of performance dates, or FOB terms are documented, and no additional special requirements such as security clearances or OCI provisions are included.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$150,604.92NAICS
Place of Performance
VA, USASet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
