Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BOLT, MACHINE

Awarded
SPE4A0-26-T-3485Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract is for the procurement of 6 machine bolts identified by NSN 5306-01-708-4697 under solicitation number SPE4A0-26-T-3485, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency on behalf of the Department of Defense. The solicitation was posted on June 10, 2026, with a response deadline of June 18, 2026, and falls under NAICS code 332722, which pertains to other forged steel product manufacturing. The procurement is classified as a federal action with no set-aside designation, indicating it is open to all eligible contractors. The place of performance and office address details are not specified, but the contract is administered through the U.S. federal procurement system. Interested parties must submit proposals via the DIBBS portal using the provided UI link before the deadline to be considered for award.

General Info

Procurement of six machine bolts, solicitation SPE4A0-26-T-3485, due June 18, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$818.04

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

CAVANAUGH GOVERNMENT GROUP, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(3)

SPEFA526P0386.pdf

PDF

SPEFA526P0386_P00001.pdf

PDF

SPE4A0-26-T-3485.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPEFA526P0386 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CAVANAUGH GOVERNMENT GROUP, LLC (CAGE 5UY76) Total Contract Price: $818.04 Award Date: 06-25-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A0-26-T-3485 Line items: - BOLT, MACHINE (NSN/Part 5306017084697, PR 7017063639)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS