Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BOLT, MACHINE

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-09XCFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract involves the procurement of 390 self-locking machine bolts with NSN 5306-01-083-6446 under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-09XC, issued by the ASC Commodities Division of the Department of Defense. Delivery is required 137 days after award, with a final delivery target of December 7, 2026, and shipment destination set at the DLA Distribution New Cumberland Facility in Pennsylvania. The product must comply with MIL-DTL-45912C and MS35764H specifications, and technical and quality requirements are governed by the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements referenced under RA001. Inspection and acceptance are mandated at origin per RQ009, requiring the manufacturer to ensure full conformance prior to shipment, with verification levels based on MIL-STD-1916 and AQL standards. Packaging must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E with preservation method 10 and DLA Packaging Requirements (RP001), while labeling and barcoding follow MIL-STD-129, including adherence to Hazard Communication Standard for any hazardous materials. The contract includes stringent cybersecurity and information protection mandates through DFARS clauses 252.204-7012 and 252.204-7000, requiring NIST SP 800-171 controls and cyber incident reporting, as well as restrictions on disclosure of sensitive data. Export-controlled items must comply with ITAR and EAR, and sourcing is subject to the Buy American Act and Berry Amendment for domestic content. All offerors must submit a UEI and CAGE code, represent their small business status, and affirm compliance with socioeconomic programs. The contract triggers clauses on combating trafficking, employment eligibility, sustainable products, and whistleblower rights, with electronic invoicing required through WAWF. Pricing is based on FOB origin terms, and the total estimated value is approximately $13,652.54, though the solicitation does not specify a formal contract type or award basis. The contract is fully competitive under federal and military specifications and does not include option periods, multi-year terms, or formal evaluation factors beyond regulatory compliance.

General Info

390 self-locking bolts, NSN 5306-01-083-6446, due in 137 days, inspected at maker, DLA standards, New Cumberland, PA.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$312

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ATF AEROSPACE, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

RFQ SPE4A6-26-T-09XC DLA Aviation Jul 28 2026

PDFrfq

SPE4A6-26-P-K491 Order for Supplies or Services

PDFcontract-document

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PK491 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ATF AEROSPACE, LLC (CAGE 13W08) Total Contract Price: $312.00 Award Date: 09-08-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-09XC Line items: - BOLT, MACHINE (NSN/Part 5306010836446, PR 7017272058)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS