Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BOLT, MACHINE

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-389KFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC, operating under CAGE code 745V4, a contract valued at $22,490.16 for the procurement of 1,000 machine bolts identified by NSN 5306010961224 under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-389K. The award was issued on July 21, 2026, with performance to be completed at the contractor’s facility located at 6735 THEALL RD, HOUSTON, TX 77066-1215. The contract is governed by FAR 52.222-90, a mandatory clause addressing discrimination in diversity, equity, and inclusion practices, implemented through DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which requires strict compliance with Executive Orders 14275, 14265, and 14398. This clause applies to all subcontracts and imposes reporting obligations on the contractor for any violations or challenges to its provisions. The contract is classified under NAICS code 332722 for bolt, screw, nut, and washer manufacturing and is administered by DCMA South in Madison, AL, with oversight from the DLA Aviation, ASC Commodities Division in Richmond, VA. The contracting officer, Dean Allen, is the sole point of contact listed, with no designated COR or COTR identified. Invoicing procedures, payment office details, and delivery terms such as FOB are not specified. No packaging, marking, or inspection standards are explicitly detailed, nor are any MIL-STDs referenced. The basis of award is not formally stated, but the low value and commercial nature of the item suggest an LPTA approach. No attachments, representations, or socioeconomic certifications are documented, and the UEI is not provided, though the CAGE code is confirmed. The contract contains no option quantities, period of performance dates beyond award, or performance incentives beyond compliance with the DEI clause.

General Info

DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC awarded $22,490.16 for MACHINE BOLTS under DLA contract SPE4A6-26-T-389K.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626PF378_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PF378 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC (CAGE 745V4) Total Contract Price: $22,490.16 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-389K Line items: - BOLT, MACHINE (NSN/Part 5306010961224, PR 7014323083)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS