Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BOLT, SHEAR

Awarded
SPE4A6-25-T-45NLFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE4A626V6043 to DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC (CAGE 745V4) on July 21, 2026, for the supply of a BOLT, SHEAR with NSN 5306011922219 at a total value of $20,445.00. The procurement originated under solicitation SPE4A6-25-T-45NL, with performance taking place at the contractor’s location in Houston, TX. The contract is administered by DLA Aviation, ASC Commodities Division in Richmond, VA, with Contracting Officer Dean Allen (CARL.ALLEN@DLA.MIL) overseeing execution. Despite the modest dollar value, the contract incorporates the stringent FAR 52.222-90 clause, which prohibits racially discriminatory Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion practices and mandates that the contractor implement non-discriminatory employment policies, report known violations by itself or its subcontractors within ten business days, and flow down these obligations to all tiers of subcontracting. Compliance with this clause is tied to potential contract termination or payment suspension for nonconformance. The NAICS code 332722 (Machine Shops) applies, but no socioeconomic category or small business status is indicated. No detailed delivery schedule, FOB terms, or quantity data is provided, and while the NSN and CAGE are confirmed, explicit packaging, marking, or preservation standards are not stated—though adherence to standard military practices such as MIL-STD-129 is presumed. Payment and invoicing methods are not specified, and no COR/COTR is named. The contract modification was issued on December 31, 2025, with award finalized on July 21, 2026, under a modification designated P00001. No options, quality inspection standards, or special security or personnel requirements are documented, and the award rationale, whether based on lowest price or other criteria, remains undisclosed. The contractor must also comply with reporting obligations under 31 U.S.C. § 3729(b)(4) regarding false claims and notify the Contracting Officer if a subcontractor challenges the validity of the DEI clause in court.

General Info

DLA awarded DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC $20,445 for BOLT, SHEAR NSN 5306011922219 on July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPEA4626V6043

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626V6043 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC (CAGE 745V4) Total Contract Price: $20,445.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-25-T-45NL Line items: - BOLT, SHEAR (NSN/Part 5306011922219, PR 7013942973)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS