Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BOLT, SHEAR

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-3810Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC, with CAGE code 745V4, a fixed-price contract valued at $142,575.33 under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-3810, with contract number SPE4A726P4422, effective July 21, 2026. The contract is for the procurement of a single line item: BOLT, SHEAR (NSN 5306011629710, PR 7014213305), with performance required at the contractor’s location in Houston, TX. The award was made under NAICS code 332722, and no set-aside designation was applied. The contract incorporates FAR clause 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, as a deviation under REVISION 1, effective December 19, 2025, requiring the contractor to refrain from discriminatory DEI practices, report any violations by subcontractors, and comply with reporting obligations under 31 U.S.C. 3729(b)(4). This clause must be flowed down to all subcontracts. No other contract clauses, special requirements, or affirmative representations beyond DEI compliance were identified. The place of performance is clearly defined, but no FOB terms, delivery schedule, or inspection and acceptance criteria were specified. Packaging, marking, and preservation requirements are absent from the documentation, and no MIL-STDs or technical specifications were cited. The Contracting Officer, Dean Allen of DLA Aviation, ASC Commodities Division, is responsible for administration, but no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Technical Representative was listed. Payment details and invoicing methods are not specified, though use of DoD electronic systems such as WAWF or IPP is implied. The contract contains no options, no evaluation factors or basis of award criteria were documented, and the award appears to have been made without a formal source selection process described. The total contract value is fixed at $142,575.33 with no indication of potential increases or multiple CLINs.

General Info

DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC to supply BOLT, SHEAR for $142,575.33 under DLA contract dated July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Modification P00001 to Contract SPE4A726P4422

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A726P4422 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC (CAGE 745V4) Total Contract Price: $142,575.33 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-3810 Line items: - BOLT, SHEAR (NSN/Part 5306011629710, PR 7014213305)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS