Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BRACKET, STRUCTURAL

Awarded
SPE4A5-26-T-3120Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded The Boeing Company a delivery order under contract SPE4A125G0012 for a single structural bracket, identified by NSN 1560016162845 and part number PR 7014491605, at a total price of $29,512.34. The award was issued on July 21, 2026, through solicitation SPE4A5-26-T-3120, with performance taking place at Boeing’s facility in Mesa, Arizona, and administered by the Defense Contract Management Agency’s Vertical Lift office at the same location. The contract is a modification to an existing agreement, executed via Standard Form 30, and incorporates the FAR clause 52.222-90 addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors, flowed down to all subcontracts except those performed outside the U.S., as authorized by DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1. No other contract clauses, attachments, or detailed specifications are documented in the available records. The contract does not include specific delivery schedules, FOB terms, quantities, pricing tiers, or inspection and acceptance criteria beyond the general requirement for compliance with federal acquisition standards. Packaging, marking, and preservation requirements are not specified, nor are there any identified military standards such as MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073 referenced. No COR or COTR details are provided, and payment instructions, accounting data, or invoicing protocols are absent. The source selection process, including evaluation factors, weights, or basis of award, is not documented, preventing determination of whether the award followed LPTA or trade-off procedures. While The Boeing Company’s CAGE code 48T42 is confirmed, no socioeconomic status certifications or unique entity identifier details are included. The contract contains no options, performance incentives, security requirements, or key personnel provisions, and all administrative elements are limited to the basic award notice with a single line item and a single clause governing DEI compliance.

General Info

Boeing awarded $29,512.34 for structural bracket NSN 1560016162845 under DLA contract, fully funded, for DoD use.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332312 - Fabricated Structural Metal ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A526F2914_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526F2914 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: THE BOEING COMPANY (CAGE 48T42) Total Contract Price: $29,512.34 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A125G0012 Solicitation: SPE4A5-26-T-3120 Line items: - BRACKET, STRUCTURAL (NSN/Part 1560016162845, PR 7014491605)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332312
New
DIBBS
KNOB
Solicitation # SPE7L1-26-T-960S
Solicitation SPE7L1-26-T-960S is a request for quotations issued by the Department of Defense DLA Land and Maritime Land Supply Chain for the procurement of 333 knobs, identified by NSN 5355-01-073-7408. The items must be manufactured according to the current revision of the applicable military or consensus non-government part standard and must be free of asbestos. Delivery is required within 70 days after receipt of the order, with a specified need ship date of November 3, 2026, and a final delivery date of December 21, 2026. The shipping terms are FOB Origin, with the place of performance and delivery located at DLA Distribution Cherry Point in North Carolina. The contract mandates strict adherence to DLA packaging and marking requirements, specifically ASTM D3951 and MIL-STD-129, with palletization following RP001. Quality assurance is governed by MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331, and acceptance is based on zero non-conformances in the sample lot. Invoicing and payment must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. This procurement is open to full and open competition, featuring a price evaluation preference for certified HUBZone small businesses. Offerors must comply with the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and cybersecurity standards under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes are to be submitted via the DIBBS portal, and the government may utilize an automated award process.
LAND SUPPLY CHAIN

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS