Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BRACKET, VEHICULAR C

Awarded
SPE7M1-26-U-3329Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract is an indefinite delivery vehicle for a vehicular bracket item, with an estimated quantity of 5,000 units and a maximum obligation limit of $350,000.00. It was awarded under solicitation number SPE7M126U3329, posted on June 25, 2026, and falls under NAICS code 332510, which classifies it within the forging and stamping industry. The awarding agency is the Department of Defense through DLA Land and Maritime, operating out of an office located in Columbus, Ohio, with a zip code of 43218-3990. The place of performance is not specified, indicating flexibility in delivery locations. Edward Aragon is the primary point of contact, reachable via email at EDWARD.ARAGON@DLA.MIL or by phone at 6146930135. The contract does not specify a set-aside type, meaning it is open to all eligible vendors without geographic, size, or socioeconomic restrictions. Additional details and documentation can be accessed through the provided SAM.gov link.

General Info

Procurement of vehicular brackets, small business set-aside, one-year contract, delivery in 126 days.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$350,000

NAICS

332510 - Hardware ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

OH

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

J & N METAL PRODUCTS, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Delivery Order SPE7M1-26-D-61EF June 25, 2026

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126D61EF posted on DIBBS. Awardee: J & N METAL PRODUCTS, LLC (CAGE 4EZD2) Total Contract Price: $350,000.00 Award Date: 06-25-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-26-U-3329 Line items: - BRACKET, VEHICULAR C (NSN/Part 2590013874820, PR 1000233275)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS