Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BUSHING, SLEEVE

Awarded
SPE4A625PW728Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE4A625PW728 to PREMIER AEROSPACE CORP. with CAGE code 3SRY2 for a single line item: BUSHING, SLEEVE, identified by NSN 3120016995689, with an initial contracted quantity of 406 units at a unit price of $36.84, totaling an estimated value of $14,957.04. However, the contract was subsequently canceled in its entirety effective June 30, 2026, via modification P00001 under FAR 13.302-4(b) and FAR 43.203(b), resulting in zero financial obligation. The cancellation occurred due to the contractor’s inability to perform, with no further work, deliveries, or obligations remaining active. The award notice indicates the procurement was conducted under simplified acquisition procedures but does not specify the contract type, such as firm-fixed-price or indefinite-delivery. The place of performance and delivery location are not explicitly defined, though the contractor is located in Doral, Florida, and the contracting office is in Richmond, Virginia. No detailed packaging requirements under MIL-STD-129 or inspection and acceptance criteria were provided in the documentation, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative was designated. The payment office is DLA Aviation, ASC Commodities Division in Richmond, VA, with Tamika Moore as the initiating point of contact. The Solicitation was posted on DIBBS and issued under NAICS code 332710 for Machine Shops. No socioeconomic certifications, small business status, or affirmative representations from the contractor were documented, and no special contract requirements, option periods, or security clauses were included. Invoicing is presumed to follow Wide Area Workflow standards typical of DLA procurements, though not formally stated. The contract’s only remaining record is its cancellation, with all line items nullified and no continuation sheet or formal attachments provided to clarify technical, packaging, or delivery specifics.

General Info

PREMIER AEROSPACE CORP. to supply BUSHING, SLEEVE NSN 3120016995689 for DLA under contract awarded July 15, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332710 - Machine ShopsView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A625PW728_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A625PW728 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PREMIER AEROSPACE CORP. (CAGE 3SRY2) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-15-2026 Line items: - BUSHING, SLEEVE (NSN/Part 3120016995689)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS