Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BUSHING, SLEEVE

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-98U3Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC. a contract valued at $9,774.42 for the procurement of a BUSHING, SLEEVE with NSN 3120013808257, under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-98U3. The award was issued on July 21, 2026, and the contract falls under NAICS code 332710, indicating classification within the machine shop and precision machining industry. The work is being performed under a federal procurement by the Department of Defense, with no specific set-aside designation applied. Primary point of contact for the contract is Brea White, reachable via email at brea.white@dla.mil or phone at 4457375566. The place of performance and office address details are not specified, but the contracting activity originates from the United States. The contract record is accessible through the DIBBS portal under award number SPE4A626PX777.

General Info

Procurement of three BUSHING, SLEEVE units via DLA solicitation, response due July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$9,774.42

NAICS

332710 - Machine ShopsView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

Delivery Order SPE4A6-26-P-X777 for Bushing Sleeve

PDFdelivery-order

SPE4A6-26-T-98U3.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PX777 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC. (CAGE 4BJ65) Total Contract Price: $9,774.42 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-98U3 Line items: - BUSHING, SLEEVE (NSN/Part 3120013808257, PR 7017226339)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS