Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BUZZER

Awarded
SPE7M0-26-T-018EFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency is soliciting 36 units of a buzzer under contract number SPE7M0-26-T-018E, with a response deadline of August 3, 2026. The item, identified by NSN 6350-01-244-7804, is to be delivered to Pearl Harbor Naval Shipyard in Honolulu, Hawaii, with delivery required five days after contract award. The contract mandates strict compliance with Department of Defense packaging and labeling standards, including MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging and preservation and MIL-STD-129 for marking, labeling, and bar-coding of all containers. Preservation method 10 is required, with cleaning and drying of items and no preservation material applied. Hazardous materials must be identified and labeled in accordance with 252.223-7001 and 52.223-3, including submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and hazard warning labels prior to award. All shipments must adhere to FOB Destination terms, and invoicing must be processed exclusively through the Wide Area WorkFlow system, requiring contractor registration and electronic submission of payment documents. The contract includes a comprehensive set of FAR clauses, many under deviation 2026-00038 or 2026-O0038, addressing safeguarding of contractor information systems, changes, subcontracting, inspection, default, combating trafficking in persons, employment eligibility verification, sustainable products, and authorization and consent with alternate versions. Performance is subject to government inspection and acceptance at the destination, with no specific technical tolerances or test methods provided beyond referenced standards. Offerors must be registered in SAM, provide a UEI and CAGE code, and disclose any involvement with covered telecommunications equipment. Additive manufactured components are prohibited unless pre-approved, and submissions must be made through DIBBS. There is no stated contract value, price data is incomplete, and the award basis is not specified. No contract administration personnel or evaluation factors are identified in the documentation.

General Info

36 buzzers requested by Defense Logistics Agency, due August 3, 2026, unrestricted federal procurement.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,110.6

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

JOLEN SERVICES, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

RFQ SPE7M0-26-T-018E for DLA Maritime Supply Chain

PDFrfq

SPE7M026V4940.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M026V4940 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JOLEN SERVICES, INC. (CAGE 0W3X6) Total Contract Price: $1,110.60 Award Date: 08-03-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-26-T-018E Line items: - BUZZER (NSN/Part 6350012447804, PR 7017539688)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 22 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS