Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CABLE ASSEMBLY

Awarded
SPE4A626F273DFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE4A622D0049 to Federal Prison Industries, Inc. - EB, with a total value of $29,024.05, effective July 27, 2026. The award, identified by solicitation number SPE4A626F273D, is for a single line item: a cable assembly with NSN 6150012474778 and PR 7017554473. This procurement is classified as a federal action with no set-aside designation and is being fulfilled under the authority of the Department of Defense. The contract does not specify a physical delivery location beyond the country code US, and the point of contact information is not provided. The award notice is accessible through the DIBBS system via the provided UI link, serving as the official record of this transaction.

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards $29,024.05 cable assembly contract to Federal Prison Industries effective July 27, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

335931 - Current-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

SPE4A626F273D.pdf

PDF

SPE4A626F273D.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626F273D posted on DIBBS. Awardee: FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC - EB (CAGE 90142) Total Contract Price: $29,024.05 Award Date: 07-27-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A622D0049 Line items: - CABLE ASSEMBLY (NSN/Part 6150012474778, PR 7017554473)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 24 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS