Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CABLE, POWER, ELECTRI

Awarded
SPE7M1-26-T-3024Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M126P4412 to HARDWARE SPECIALTY CO (CAGE 54517) on July 14, 2026, for a total price of $36,720.00 to supply a single line item: CABLE, POWER, ELECTRI, identified by NSN 6145012252154 and PR 7014654939. The contract was issued as a unilateral modification under simplified acquisition procedures per FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), indicating a price-based award likely following a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable approach, though the exact basis of award is not explicitly stated. The solicitation number is SPE7M1-26-T-3024, and the modification was processed via Standard Form 30, with the contract type unspecified but consistent with simplified acquisition practices. The contractor’s address is listed as 3313 132ND ST SW, LYNNWOOD, WA 98087-5103, while the procuring office is DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, as modified under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, effective April 2026, requiring compliance with federal DEI non-discrimination policy. No other clauses, special requirements, or technical specifications are detailed in the available documentation, though compliance with standard Defense Department marking practices is implied, with the NSN and CAGE code required on packaging. Packaging, preservation, inspection, and delivery details are not explicitly defined, and no MIL-STDs are cited, although MIL-STD-129 is likely applicable by default for military cable procurement. The place of performance, delivery schedule, and inspection location are not specified, and no payment office, invoicing method, accounting data, or COR/COTR information is provided. The contractor’s size status, socioeconomic certifications, and any representations under Section K are not disclosed, and no attachments or continuation sheets referenced in the document are included. The contract is a single-line, non-option, non-IDIQ award with no period of performance or delivery timeline stated beyond the award date.

General Info

Hardware Specialty Co to supply power cable for $36,720 under DLA contract dated July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$36,720

NAICS

423610 - Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

WA, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

HARDWARE SPECIALTY COView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126P4412_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P4412 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: HARDWARE SPECIALTY CO (CAGE 54517) Total Contract Price: $36,720.00 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-26-T-3024 Line items: - CABLE, POWER, ELECTRI (NSN/Part 6145012252154, PR 7014654939)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS